NSS STUDENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

- 1. S.A. ATHIQ AHMED 4rth YEAR MECHANCAL
- 2. C. DAYANANDA 3rd YEAR EEE
- 3. P.ASHOK KUMAR 3rd YEAR CIVIL
- 4. O. AMR SIMHA REDDY 2RD YEAR ECE
- 5. SAI SRINIVAS REDDY 2ND YEAR MECHANICAL
- 6. PAVAN 2ND YEAR CIVIL
- 7. P. SAFIAVALLI 3RD YEAR CIVIL
- 8. P. VIJAYA 3RD YEAR CIVIL
- 9. M. HIMA BINDU 2ND YEAR CSE

10.D. SWETHA REDDY 2ND YEAR CSE